إجمالي الاختبارات: 7 438 881

اختبار الذكاء

  • حوالي 20 دقيقة
  • 40 سؤالا
  • 7 438 881
  • 4.67

اختبارنا يشمل 40 سؤالًا سيقيمون من خلالها تفكيرك المنطقي واستدراك الأنماط ومهارات حل المشكلات.سيستغرق الاختبار حوالي 20 دقيقة.  للحصول على أدق النتائج، تجنب التشتيت. بعد كل شيء، الأمر يتعلق بفهم ذكائك!

بعد انتهائك من الاختبار، يمكنك شراء تقرير مفصل عن النتائج. لذا، استعد للغوص واكتشاف ما يدفع عقلك.

بدء اختبار الذكاء

من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط: تعليمات الاستخدام

معدل الذكاء المتوسط ​​حسب البلد
معدل الذكاء المتوسط ​​حسب البلد
  • IQ in اليابان اليابان
    108.42
  • IQ in كوريا الجنوبية كوريا الجنوبية
    108.19
  • IQ in تايوان تايوان
    108.11
  • IQ in الصين الصين
    107.63
  • IQ in هونغ كونغ هونغ كونغ
    106.51
  • IQ in سويسرا سويسرا
    105.49
  • IQ in سنغافورة سنغافورة
    104.77
  • IQ in سلوفينيا سلوفينيا
    104.6
  • IQ in ألمانيا ألمانيا
    104.46
الإحصائيات حسب البلد

حول IQ Global Test

منصة IQ Global Test هي منصة عبر الإنترنت تضع معايير عالية لتقييم الذكاء. تحليل العوامل التأكيدية (CFA) ونمذجة المعادلات البنيوية (SEM) هما الأساليب المتقدمة التي نستخدمها والتي تجعل اختبار الذكاء لدينا دقيقًا وموثوقًا للغاية. تستخدم خوارزمياتنا قاعدة بيانات واسعة لتحليل ذكائك بدقة ومقارنة درجاتك الفردية مع عينة عالمية متنوعة، مما يوفر تقييمًا شاملاً.

عمل خبراء في علم علم الأعصاب وتحليل البيانات وتقنية المعلومات على تطوير الاختبار لجعله موثوقًا. لذلك فإنه نظام معقد إلى حد ما والذي هو نتيجة للعمل التعاوني لفريقنا متعدد التخصصات. الفريق يعمل باستمرار على تحسين اختبار الذكاء استنادًا إلى أحدث الأبحاث في اختبارات الدماغ.

لهذا السبب فإن أداةنا الاستثنائية تُستخدم على نطاق واسع في عمليات التوظيف الشركات والأنظمة التعليمية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم تصميم اختبار IQ Global Test تحت إشراف يوكي كوجيدا، الذي هو مقياس نفسي متميز، وهو اختبار للذكاء ليس مجرد تقييم ولكنه التزام بتعزيز فهمنا للذكاء البشري.

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل البدء في الاختبار

الإعداد ومكان العمل

قبل البدء في الاختبار، تأكد من النقاط التالية:

  • أنت في بيئة هادئة ومريحة.
  • لديك ما لا يقل عن 20 دقيقة من الوقت دون انقطاع لإكمال الاختبار.
  • جميع الإشعارات والتنبيهات المحتملة المشتتة على جهازك معطلة أو في وضع الصامت.
  • تجنب إجراء اختبار الذكاء في الساعة الأولى بعد الاستيقاظ أو قبل ساعة من موعد النوم المتوقع، حيث قد لا تكون النتائج موثوقة خلال هذه الفترات.

استخدم هذه النصائح للتأكد من أن نتيجة اختبار الذكاء لديك دقيقة قدر الإمكان.

مرحلة الاختبار

الاختبار يتألف من 40 سؤال. الاختبار ليس محدودًا زمنيًا، لكن الوقت هو عامل يؤثر على نتائج الذكاء. يبدأ اختبارنا بأسئلة أسهل وينتهي بأسئلة أكثر صعوبة. في المتوسط، يجب أن يستغرق الأمر منك 15 ثانية لحل الأسئلة السهلة، 35 ثانية لحل الأسئلة المتوسطة، ودقيقة واحدة للإجابة على الأسئلة الأكثر صعوبة. هذا التنسيق يسمح بتقييم فعّال ومركز للقدرات الفكرية للشخص.

في اختبار الذكاء، ستواجه ثلاث فئات رئيسية من الأسئلة: التفكير اللوجيكي والرياضي، والتعرف على الأنماط، وحل المشكلات.

للحصول على نتائج دقيقة خلال الاختبار، لا يُسمح لك بالبحث عن الإجابات على الإنترنت أو استخدام الآلة الحاسبة.

نتيجة الاختبار

عند إكمال الاختبار، سيتم توجيهك تلقائياً إلى صفحة النتيجة النهائية. هذه الصفحة دائمة، مما يتيح لك استخدامها حسب تقديرك الخاص - على سبيل المثال، لإرفاقها بسيرتك الذاتية أو مشاركتها على الشبكات الاجتماعية. ستتضمن الصفحة البيانات التالية: نتيجة الذكاء؛ نظرة تحليلية لكل نوع من الأسئلة؛ إحصائيات الإجابات الصحيحة والخاطئة؛ مكانك في الإحصائيات العالمية والمقسمة؛ ملف PDF عالي الدقة يصلح للطباعة.

بدء اختبار الذكاء

إحصائيات الذكاء العالمية

 يساعدنا الآلاف من نتائج الاختبارات كل شهر في البحث عن ما قد يكون عليه العلاقة بين مستوى الذكاء وعوامل مختلفة. علىسبيل المثال، ما هي العلاقة بين الذكاء والدخل؛ وكيف يتأثر الذكاء بوجود الأشقاء، والتعليم، والنشاط البدني، وغيرها من العوامل. تساعد هذه المعلومات الأشخاص في رؤية الاتجاهات واتخاذ الخيارات الصحيحة لتحسين مهارات التفكير لديهم. نشارك البيانات المهمة مع الباحثين ومستخدمينا.

 

انتقل إلى صفحة الإحصائيات
إحصائيات الذكاء العالمية

ما هي النسخة PRO

يحتوي حزمة النسخة PRO لدينا على ما تبحث عنه. ستتلقى شهادة PDF تحتوي على معرف فريد تم إنشاؤه خصيصًا لك. نحن نقدم أيضًا تحليلات مفصلة لمساعدتك في استكشاف وفهم ذكائك بشكل أفضل. ستحصل على رابط يكون ملكًا لك إلى الأبد.

ما هي النسخة المحترفة؟

  • شهادة شخصية
  • التحليلات المتقدمة
  • رابط دائم
  • نتيجة دقيقة
اختبار بداية IQ or ابدأ اختبار الذكاء المجاني
شهادة شخصية

Total tested: 7 188 020

IQ Test

  • About 20 minutes
  • 40 questions
  • 7 188 020
  • 4.67

Our test includes 40 questions that will assess your logical thinking, pattern recognition, and problem-solving skills. Allow about 20 minutes to complete the test. For the most accurate results, avoid distractions. After all, it's about learning your intelligence!

After you finish the test, you can buy a detailed report of the results. So, get ready to dive in and find out what drives your mind.

Start IQ Test

By accessing this site, you agree to be bound by these terms: Terms of use

Average IQ by country

Average IQ by country
  • IQ in South Korea South Korea
    106.78
  • IQ in Japan Japan
    105.79
  • IQ in China China
    105.6
  • IQ in Taiwan Taiwan
    105.29
  • IQ in Hong Kong Hong Kong
    104.5
  • IQ in Switzerland Switzerland
    103.75
  • IQ in Singapore Singapore
    103.7
  • IQ in Luxembourg Luxembourg
    103.14
  • IQ in Hungary Hungary
    102.74
Show full country analytics

About IQ Global Test

IQ Global Test is an online platform that sets high standards for IQ assessments. Confirmatory Factor Analysis (CFA) and Structural Equation Modeling (SEM) are advanced methods we use and they make our IQ test highly accurate and reliable. Our algorithms use an extensive database to thoroughly analyze your IQ and compare your individual scores to a diverse global sample, providing a comprehensive assessment.

Experts in neuropsychology, data analysis, and information technology worked on the development of the test to make it reliable. So it's quite a complex system that is a result of the collaborative work of our multidisciplinary team. The team is constantly working to improve the IQ test based on the newest research in brain testing.

That's why our exceptional tool is widely used in corporate recruitment processes and educational systems around the world. Designed under the guidance of Yuki Kojida, an accomplished psychometrist, the IQ Global Test is not just an assessment but a commitment to advancing our understanding of human intelligence.

Start IQ Test

What you need to know before you start testing

Preparation and workspace

Before starting the test, make sure of the following:

  • You are in a quiet and comfortable environment with no outside stimuli.
  • You have at least 20 minutes of uninterrupted free time to fully complete the test.
  • All potentially distracting notifications and alerts on your device are turned off or silenced.
  • Avoid taking the IQ test in the first hour after waking up or one hour before your estimated bedtime, as results may not be reliable during these periods.

Use these tips to ensure that your IQ test score is as accurate as possible.

Testing phase

The test consists of 40 questions. The test is not limited in time, but time is a factor influencing IQ scores. Our test begins with easier questions and ends with harder ones. On average, it should take you 15 seconds to solve easy questions, 35 seconds to solve medium ones, and one minute to answer the most difficult ones. This format allows for an effective and focused assessment of a person's intellectual abilities.

In an IQ test, you will encounter three main categories of questions: logical and math thinking, pattern spotting, and problem-solving.

To get accurate results during the test, you are not allowed to search for answers on the Internet or use a calculator.

Test result

When you complete the test, you will be automatically redirected to your final score page. This page is permanent, which allows you to use it at your own discretion - for example, to attach it to your resume or share it on social networks. The page will include the following data: IQ score; Analytical overview for each question type; Correct and incorrect answer statistics; Your place in global and segmented statistics; A high-resolution PDF file suitable for printing.

World IQ data analytics

We have the most comprehensive world data on IQ. Hundreds of thousands of test results every month help us to investigate what the relationship between IQ and various factors might be. For example, what might be the relationship between IQ and income; and how intelligence is affected by siblings, education, physical activity, and other factors. This information helps people see trends and make the right choices to improve their thinking skills. We share important data with both researchers and our users.

Check out our analytics
World IQ data analytics

What is PRO version

Our PRO package has what you are looking for. You will receive a PDF certificate with a unique ID created just for you. We also offer in-depth analytics to help you explore and better understand your intelligence. You will get a link that's yours forever.

What is the Pro version?

  • Personal certificate
  • Advanced analytics
  • A permanent link
  • Accurate result
Start IQ test or Start free IQ test
Personal certificate

FAQ

What's a good IQ score and what's a bad one?

Most people get a score between 85 and 115, which is average. A score over 130 is really high, and a score under 70 is much lower than average.

To find more information about what your IQ level means click here: IQ classification.

How accurate is our online IQ test?

Our online IQ test is highly accurate and reliable. We use advanced methods like CFA and SEM to make you sure our test is solid. Compared to off-line tests that use old data and basic methods, our test is more up-to-date.

Do you offer special products for businesses and schools?

Yes, we offer special products for businesses and schools. Our corporate partnerships include custom branding, prepaid testing packages, a user-friendly dashboard, and API integration. We are focused on helping companies and educational institutions understand and evaluate cognitive abilities effectively. Find more info on our Corporate Page.

Can I pause during the test?

There is no pause button during the test. It is recommended to take the test within 20 minutes. You can spend more time, but it will negatively affect your results.

Can I change my answer?

You can only change the answer to the previous question. This is done in case you selected an answer by mistake.

Can free IQ tests be accurate?

No, they can not. These tests are more for fun and are not suitable for studying your cognitive abilities. We also offer a free IQ test version that may give you a basic understanding of how IQ tests work.

Have more questions?

Watch what IQ Global Test can do for you