إجمالي الاختبارات: 7 343 422

شراكة مع الشركات

مرحبًا بك في اختبار IQ Global. لقد اختبرنا الأفراد لسنوات عديدة لـ IQ عبر الإنترنت. الآن نريد أن نقدم خدمة جيدة لاختبار الموظفين والمتقدمين المحتملين في الشركات. نحن نسعى لجعل كل شخص في كل مكان يفهم قدراته الفكرية.

أنشئ أمرك الأول في خمس دقائق ➤
شراكة مع الشركات

مزايانا

العلامة الشخصية الفردية

قم بتحسين هوية شركتك الشخصية مع خيارات صفحات الاختبار القابلة للتخصيص لدينا. نسمح لصفحة اختبارك بعكس صورة شركتك، مما يوفر تجربة متجانسة واحترافية لمستخدميك. ملاحظة: الواجهة متاحة فقط باللغة الإنجليزية.

مزايانا
مزايانا

حزم الاختبار المسبقة

نقدم حزم الاختبار المسبقة المرنة لشراء اختبارات IQ بالجملة، مما يوفر حلاً فعال التكلفة للشركات. هذه الحزم غير مقيدة بالوقت، مما يعني أنه يمكنك إجراء الاختبارات في أي وقت يناسبك وحسب متطلباتك.

لوحة تحكم سهلة الاستخدام للمستخدمين

نوفر لك لوحة تحكم مريحة وسهلة الاستخدام لتتبع تقدم وأداء مستخدميك. تتيح لك هذه الميزة إدارة النتائج وتحليلها بسهولة، مما يساعدك في تحديد مجالات القوة والتحسين.

مزايانا
مزايانا

تكامل واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API)

تدعم منصتنا تكامل واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API)، مما يتيح الاتصال السلس بين بنية التحتية الرقمية الحالية لديك وخدماتنا. يمكنك من خلال ذلك تنفيذ اختبارات الذكاء مباشرة من نظامك، مما يوفر تجربة موحدة ومتسقة للمستخدم.

ابدأ العمل معنا اليوم لتنفيذ فهم وتطوير القدرات الإدراكية لموظفيك ومستخدميك والمرشحين المحتملين. في iq-global-test.com نحن جاهزون لتقديم خدمات اختبار IQ موثوقة ومتاحة واحترافية تلبي احتياجات شركتك الفريدة. لمزيد من المعلومات، اتصل بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا. نجيب في غضون 3 أيام عمل. لدينا لغة الاتصال الرئيسية هي الإنجليزية.

Total tested: 7 271 730

Partnership with Companies

Welcome to IQ Global Test. We have been testing individuals for IQ online for many years. Now we want to provide a good service for testing employees and potential applicants in companies. Our goal is for every person in every corner to understand their intellectual abilities.

Create your first order in five minutes ➤
Partnership with Companies

Why Choose Us?

Custom Branding

Enhance your company's brand identity with our customizable branding options. We allow your testing page to reflect your company's brand image, ensuring a cohesive and professional look for your users.

Why Choose Us?
Why Choose Us?

Prepaid Testing Packages

We offer flexible prepaid packages for bulk purchases of our IQ tests, providing a cost-effective solution for companies. These packages are not time-bound, which means you can conduct testing at your convenience and as per your requirements.

User-friendly Dashboard

We provide a convenient, easy-to-use dashboard to track the progress and performance of your users. This feature allows for the effortless management and analysis of results, helping you to identify areas of strength and improvement.

Why Choose Us?
Why Choose Us?

API Integration

Our platform supports API integration, allowing for a seamless connection between your existing digital infrastructure and our services. This enables you to run IQ tests directly from your systems, providing a unified and consistent user experience.

Start collaborating with us today to implement the understanding and development of the cognitive abilities of your employees, users, and potential employees. At iq-global-test.com, we are ready to provide reliable, accessible, and professional IQ testing services that meet the unique needs of your company. For more information, contact our support team. We respond within 3 business days.